بيت > منتجات > فرشاة الرسم

فرشاة الرسم الشركات المصنعة

يقع Ningbo Changxiang Stationery Co. ، Ltd في مدينة Ningbo بمقاطعة Zhejiang ، بين Hangzhou و Shanghai ، وتتمتع بالنقل المريح والمعلومات السلسة. شركتنا متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير فرش الطلاء لأكثر من 13 عامًا. لدينا ورشة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا مع المعدات المتطورة ، ونحن ننتج العديد من فرشاة الطلاء والأدوات الأخرى ذات الصلة ، والتي يمكن تطبيقها في الرسم والطلاء.


لدينا أيضًا فريق بحث وتطوير خاص ونظام اختبار جودة صارم ، لذلك يمكن ضمان منتجاتنا. مرحبًا بكم في شركتنا للشراء ، ونحن ندعم OEM و ODM. نحن مستوحاة من مبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، خدمة العملاء بإخلاص". حتى الآن ، أصبحنا شريكًا طويل الأمد للعديد من الشركات الكبرى في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وما إلى ذلك. نحن لسنا مقيدين بالتقنيات والأسواق الحالية. في الواقع ، لقد شاركنا منذ فترة طويلة في تطوير أنماط إنتاج جديدة والبحث عن أسواق أكبر. نتطلع الى التعاون معكم!


تشير فرش الطلاء بشكل أساسي إلى فرش الزيت وفرش الغواش. تصنع الفرش بشكل عام من شعر خشن للحيوانات أو ألياف دقيقة بأحجام وأنواع مختلفة. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي للرسم ، والرسم الزيتي ، والرسم بالألوان المائية والجوانب الأخرى. تستخدم فرش الطلاء بشكل أساسي في كليات الفنون ، والرسم ، والرسم الزيتي والأقلام الخاصة الأخرى ، والفرشاة والفرشاة الصلبة.


نمط الصيانة:
(1) في رسمنا قدر الإمكان لاستخدام ورق الحافة أو نفايات الجريدة للمسح ، لأن هذين النوعين من امتصاص الورق هما أفضل الصباغ المتبقي ، والاحتكاك صغير نسبيًا ، والضرر الذي يلحق بالقلم صغير نسبيًا ؛
(2) بعد الطلاء ، نحاول استخدام الماء الدافئ لنقع القلم بقليل من المنظفات أو الصابون ، وما إلى ذلك ، وفرك القلم في راحة اليد في اتجاه واحد حتى يتم غسل الطلاء جيدًا ؛
(3) بعد الغسيل ، حاول أن تتركه يجف من تلقاء نفسه ؛
(4) بعد التجفيف ، من الأفضل استخدام الكتان ، وهو نوع القماش الذي نستخدمه عادةً في اللوحات الزيتية ، ونلف الفرشاة معًا بشريط مطاطي في كلا الطرفين. لماذا يتم لفهم بقطعة قماش؟ ذلك لأن بعض الزيت سيبقى على فُرشنا بعد الغسيل ، مما يسهل إتلافه بفعل الرياح. على الرغم من أنه يبدو مزعجًا للغاية ، إلا أنه يمكن إجراؤه بسرعة. العناية الجيدة بالفرشاة هي تقليل المتاعب عندما نرسم.




View as  
 
<1>
جودة عالية فرشاة الرسم بسعر رخيص يمكن بيعها بالجملة من مصنعنا المسمى Changxiang Stationery وهو أحد المصنعين والموردين في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". لدينا فريق تطوير تقني ذو خبرة ، مما يمهد الطريق لإنتاج المنتجات الفاخرة. على مر السنين ، قدمنا ​​للعملاء خدمة مخصصة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشراء أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. يمكنك شراء الخصم فرشاة الرسم في أي وقت إذا لزم الأمر. ويمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بعينات مجانية. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك الرجوع إلينا الآن ، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Paint Brush

Paint Brush Manufacturers

Ningbo Changxiang Stationery Co., Ltd is located in Ningbo city Zhejiang province, between Hangzhou and Shanghai, enjoying convenient transportation and smooth information. Our company is specialized in manufacturing and exporting paint brushes for more than 13 years. We has our own production workshop with advanced equipment, We produce various paint brush and other related tools, which can be applied in drawing and painting . 


We also have own research and development team and strict quality testing system, so as to our products can be guaranteed. Welcome to our company to purchase, and we support OEM &ODM. We are inspired by the tenet of "Quality First, Customer-Oriented, Service Sincerely". Up to now, we have become a long-term partner of many major company in Europe, USA, Japan and so on. We are not confined by the existing technologies and markets. Actually, we have long been involved in developing new production patterns and seeking greater markets. Looking forward to cooperating with you!


Paint Brushes mainly refer to oil brushes and gouache brushes. Brushes are generally made of coarse hair of animals or delicate fibers, with various sizes and varieties. Mainly used for painting, oil painting,watercolor painting and other aspects.paint brushes are mainly used in art colleges, painting, oil painting and other special pens, brush and hard brush. 


Maintenance mode:
(1) in our painting as far as possible to use edge paper or waste newspaper to wipe, because these two kinds of paper absorption is better residual pigment, friction is relatively small, the damage to the pen is relatively small;  
(2) After painting, we try to use warm water to soak the pen with a little detergent or soap, etc., and rub the pen in the palm of the hand in one direction until the paint is thoroughly washed;  
(3) After washing, try to let it dry by itself;  
(4) After drying, we'd better use linen, the kind of canvas we usually use for oil paintings, and wrap the brushes together with a rubber band at both ends.  Why are they wrapped up in cloth?  It is because some oil will remain on our brushes after washing, which is easy to be damaged by wind.  Although it looks very troublesome, it can be done quickly. Taking good care of the brush is to reduce the trouble when we paint.  




View as  
 
Artist Brushes Round Flat Head Paint Brush for Acrylic Oil Painting

Artist Brushes Round Flat Head Paint Brush for Acrylic Oil Painting

We are one of the leading manufacture of artist brushes round flat head paint brush for acrylic oil painting,we have been in the filed for more than 13years,so we are quite confident to satisfy your demands.Welcome new and old customers home and abroad to continue to cooperate with us to create a better future together!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Artist Paint Brush for Acrylic Oil Watercolor

Artist Paint Brush for Acrylic Oil Watercolor

We are one of the leading manufacture of artist paint brush for acrylic oil watercolor,we have been in the filed for more than 13years, so we are quite confident to satisfy your demands.Welcome new and old customers home and abroad to continue to cooperate with us to create a better future together!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Watercolor Oil Painting Artist Brushes

Watercolor Oil Painting Artist Brushes

The following is an introduction to watercolor oil painting artist brushes, I hope to help you better understand them. Welcome new and old customers home and abroad to continue to cooperate with us to create a better future together!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
High quality Paint Brush with cheap price can be wholesaled from our factory called Changxiang Stationery which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. We have an experienced technical development team, pave the way for producing the fancy products.Over the years, we have provided customers with customized service. If you are interested in buying our latest selling products, please contact us. You can buy discount Paint Brush at any time if it is necessary. We also can provide you with free samples. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!