بيت > منتجات > دهان مائي > ألوان مائية معدنية

ألوان مائية معدنية الشركات المصنعة

تعتبر شركة Ningbo Changxiang Stationery Co. Ltd. واحدة من أفضل عشر شركات تصنيع وتوريد ألوان مائية معدنية في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في منتجات الألوان المائية للرسم الفني وطلاء الأظافر ولف الزهور لمدة 13 عامًا وقمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة مع تسليم مستقر وأسعار تنافسية وجودة وخدمات جيدة.

الألوان المائية المعدنية هي إحدى الألوان المائية التي تضيف مسحوقًا لامعًا إضافيًا إلى فنك. تحتوي كل ألوان مائية معدنية لامعة وفريدة من نوعها ورائعة على السطح مثل المعدن السائل. تمتلئ الأصباغ بأصباغ معدنية يمكن مزجها مع الماء لتكوين تأثير متلألئ. يمكن إعادة تنشيط هذه الدهانات سريعة الجفاف ، لذا لا داعي للقلق بشأن تركها تجف. تعكس الدهانات المعدنية أكثر إشراقًا من الدهانات الصلبة. تبدو أفضل في ظل الضوء الطبيعي المباشر ، لكنها لا تزال تتألق حتى في يوم ممل.


لا يمكن استخدام الألوان المائية المعدنية للرسم فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأعمال اليدوية DIY ، ويمكن أيضًا أن يكون فن الأظافر جميلًا للغاية.
View as  
 
جودة عالية ألوان مائية معدنية بسعر رخيص يمكن بيعها بالجملة من مصنعنا المسمى Changxiang Stationery وهو أحد المصنعين والموردين في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". لدينا فريق تطوير تقني ذو خبرة ، مما يمهد الطريق لإنتاج المنتجات الفاخرة. على مر السنين ، قدمنا ​​للعملاء خدمة مخصصة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشراء أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. يمكنك شراء الخصم ألوان مائية معدنية في أي وقت إذا لزم الأمر. ويمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بعينات مجانية. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك الرجوع إلينا الآن ، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Watercolor Paint > Metallic Watercolor

Metallic Watercolor Manufacturers

Ningbo Changxiang Stationery Co. Ltd. is one of top ten metallic watercolor manufacturers and suppliers in China. We have specialized in watercolor products for art  painting,painting polish nails,and wrapping flowers for 13 years and exported our products to more than 50 countries with stable delivery, competitive price,good quality and services.

Metallic watercolor is one of watercolor that add extra shine powder to your art.each metallic watercolor contains shinny,unique and brilliant colors that apply to the surface like liquid metal. The pigments are filled with metallic pigments that can be mixed with water co create a shimmering effect. These quick-drying paints can be reactivated so you don't need to worry about leaving your paints out to dry. Metallic paints reflect brighter than solid paints. It looks best under direct,natural light,but even on a dull day they still shine.


Metallic watercolor can not only be used for painting, but also DIY handwork, and nail art can also be extremely beautiful.
View as  
 
High quality Metallic Watercolor with cheap price can be wholesaled from our factory called Changxiang Stationery which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. We have an experienced technical development team, pave the way for producing the fancy products.Over the years, we have provided customers with customized service. If you are interested in buying our latest selling products, please contact us. You can buy discount Metallic Watercolor at any time if it is necessary. We also can provide you with free samples. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!