بيت > منتجات > تلوين

تلوين الشركات المصنعة

Ningbo Changxiang Stationery Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة ورائدة متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير الطباشير الملون في الصين. يتمتع مصنعنا بسنوات عديدة من تقنيات الإنتاج الغنية وقدرة تطوير المنتجات ونظام إدارة الجودة الصارم وخدمة ما بعد البيع الفائقة. يتم اختبار أقلام التلوين وفقًا لمتطلبات الاختبار ذات الصلة من أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية ، وهي آمنة وغير سامة. الاحتراف والكفاءة هما أكبر مزايانا. تلبية مطالب عملائنا هو الهدف الذي نسعى دائمًا لتحقيقه. نحن نتطلع إلى عمل مربح للجانبين مع جميع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكننا أن نقدم أكثر مما تجده على الموقع ، فنحن نستحق ثقتك.


Crayon عبارة عن عصا من الشمع المصبوغ تستخدم في الكتابة أو الرسم. تختلف ألوان الشمع عن الباستيل ، حيث يتم خلط الصبغة مع مادة رابطة جافة مثل الصمغ العربي ، ومن الباستيل الزيتية ، حيث يكون الموثق مزيجًا من الشمع والزيت.


الطباشير الملون متوفر بأسعار مختلفة ويسهل التعامل معه. فهي أقل فوضى من معظم الدهانات وأقلام التحديد ، وغير حادة (تزيل مخاطر ظهور النقاط الحادة عند استخدام قلم رصاص أو قلم) ، وعادة ما تكون غير سامة ومتوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان. هذه الخصائص تجعلها أدوات جيدة بشكل خاص لتعليم الأطفال الصغار الرسم بالإضافة إلى استخدامها على نطاق واسع من قبل الطلاب والفنانين المحترفين.

View as  
 
جودة عالية تلوين بسعر رخيص يمكن بيعها بالجملة من مصنعنا المسمى Changxiang Stationery وهو أحد المصنعين والموردين في الصين. تم تصنيف منتجاتنا على أنها "صنع في الصين". لدينا فريق تطوير تقني ذو خبرة ، مما يمهد الطريق لإنتاج المنتجات الفاخرة. على مر السنين ، قدمنا ​​للعملاء خدمة مخصصة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشراء أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. يمكنك شراء الخصم تلوين في أي وقت إذا لزم الأمر. ويمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بعينات مجانية. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك الرجوع إلينا الآن ، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

Home > Products > Crayon

Crayon Manufacturers

Ningbo Changxiang Stationery Co., Ltd. is a professional and leading company which is specialized in manufacturing and exporting crayons in China. Our factory has many years of rich production technologies & product development ability, strict quality management system and superior after-sales service. Crayons are tested according to related testing requirement from Europe and North America markets, safe and non-toxic. Professionalism and efficiency are our biggest advantages. Meeting our customers' demands is the goal we are always striving to achieve. We look forward to a win-win business with all customers worldwide. We can offer more than you can find on the website, we deserve your trust.


Crayon  is a stick of pigmented wax used for writing or drawing. Wax crayons differ from pastels, in which the pigment is mixed with a dry binder such as gum arabic, and from oil pastels, where the binder is a mixture of wax and oil.


Crayons are available in a range of prices, and are easy to work with. They are less messy than most paints and markers, blunt (removing the risk of sharp points present when using a pencil or pen), typically non-toxic, and available in a wide variety of colors. These characteristics make them particularly good instruments for teaching small children to draw in addition to being used widely by student and professional artists.

View as  
 
<>
High quality Crayon with cheap price can be wholesaled from our factory called Changxiang Stationery which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products was labelled "Made in China”. We have an experienced technical development team, pave the way for producing the fancy products.Over the years, we have provided customers with customized service. If you are interested in buying our latest selling products, please contact us. You can buy discount Crayon at any time if it is necessary. We also can provide you with free samples. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!